Local Schools

YAPTON PRIMARY SCHOOL

North End Road
Yapton
Arundel
W Sussex
BN18 0DU

 

Telephone: 01243 551246

 

Fax: 01243 554579

 

Email:office@yapton.w-sussex.sch.uk

 

Headteacher: Mr N Sharp

 

School Secretary: Mrs V Simmons

 

2017-2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day

Monday 4 September

Term Starts

Tuesday 5 September

Inset Day

Friday 20 October

Half Term

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Term Ends

Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day

Wednesday 3 January

Term Starts

Thursday 4 January

Half Term

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Term Ends

Thursday 29 Marchl

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts

Monday 16 April

Half Term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Term Ends

Friday 20 July

Inset Day

Monday 23 July

Inset Day

Tuesday 24 July